Teresa Nowak
Teresa Nowak
Sr. Business Relationship Manager teresa.nowak@vantagewest.org
Don Wren
Don Wren
Sr. Business Relationship Manager don.wren@vantagewest.org
Miguel
Miguel "Mickey" Gomez
Business Relationship Manager miguel.gomez@vantagewest.org
Elizabeth
Elizabeth "Liz" Volin
Business Banking Manager elizabeth.volin@vantagewest.org
Joaquin Flores
Joaquin Flores
Business Banker joaquin.flores@vantagewest.org
Mercedes M. Eppley
Mercedes M. Eppley
Business Banker mercedes.eppley@vantagewest.org